Monday, June 1, 2020

Home Run Derby

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tennis League

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Passport Checkoff Challenge

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Freedom Fest Family Obstacle Course

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Monday, July 6, 2020

Fit-Fest Competition

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Intramural Ultimate Frisbee

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

6:00AM

Beat the Heat 5K

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Monday, September 7, 2020

Bowling League

NSA Mechanicsburg - Bowling Center

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Fit-Family Scavenger Hunt & Workout

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Monday, October 5, 2020

Fall Tennis Open

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Intramural Flag Football

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Intramural Volleyball

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Saturday, October 17, 2020

4:00PM

Fall Finale 5K

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Appalachian Trail Challenge

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center