Naval Support Activity Mechanicsburg

Events & Activties

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Sign up now to compete in Navy MWR ESPORTS Tournaments

Sign up online at https://www.navymwr.org/esports

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Monday, June 8, 2020

Home Run Derby

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Friday, June 12, 2020

6:00PM

Navy MWR ESPORTS Battle Watch Tournament

At Home with MWR

This event repeats every week on Friday

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Freedom Fest Family Obstacle Course

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Monday, July 6, 2020

Fit-Fest Competition

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Intramural Ultimate Frisbee

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

6:00AM

Beat the Heat 5K

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Monday, September 7, 2020

Bowling League

NSA Mechanicsburg - Bowling Center

This event repeats First Monday
Every 1 month

Sunday, September 13, 2020

8:00AM

Bus Trip to Baltimore

NSA Mechanicsburg - Community Recreation Office

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Fit-Family Scavenger Hunt & Workout

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Monday, October 5, 2020

Fall Tennis Open

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Intramural Flag Football

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Intramural Volleyball

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Sunday, October 11, 2020

7:00AM

Resorts Casino Atlantic City Bus Trip

NSA Mechanicsburg - Community Recreation Office

Saturday, October 17, 2020

4:00PM

Fall Finale 5K

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Appalachian Trail Challenge

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Saturday, December 5, 2020

8:00AM

Dickens Of A Christmas Bus Trip

NSA Mechanicsburg - Community Recreation Office

 

Naval Support Activity Mechanicsburg MWR Comunity Rec Prices

 

 

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care