Naval Support Activity Mechanicsburg

MWR Events & Activties

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

11:45AM

Breath of Fresh Air

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

11:00AM

Winter Turkey Bowl Series- Football Bowl

NSA Mechanicsburg - Bowling Center

Thursday, November 21, 2019

6:00PM

Free Bowling Party

NSA Mechanicsburg - Bowling Center

Friday, November 22, 2019

Jurassic World Live Tour

NSA Mechanicsburg - Community Recreation Office

Monday, December 2, 2019

6:00AM

New York City Radio City Music Hall Christmas Spectacular

6:00AM

NYC Bus Trip

NSA Mechanicsburg - Community Recreation Office

Thursday, December 5, 2019

5:00PM

Holiday Tree Lighting Ceremony 2019

Bldg. 306A
Mechanicsburg , PA 17050

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

11:00AM

Winter Turkey Bowl Series

NSA Mechanicsburg - Bowling Center

Monday, January 13, 2020

IronFit Tri-Challenge

NSA Mechanicsburg Fitness Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

11:00AM

Winter Turkey Bowl Series

NSA Mechanicsburg - Bowling Center

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

11:00AM

Winter Turkey Bowl Series

NSA Mechanicsburg - Bowling Center

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

11:00AM

Winter Turkey Bowl Series

NSA Mechanicsburg - Bowling Center

Naval Support Activity Mechanicsburg MWR Comunity Rec Prices

American Forces Travel

Military Child Care